Power Linked User
Under the Manage section in your Realeflow account you will find Power Linking. Power Linking is
creating a user that can only see specific files within your account.
A Power Linked User can be ‘linked’from within any Property file.
Once a Power Linked User is linked to a Property file, when they log into Realeflow they will only see the files that
you linked them to.
**Power Linked Users cannot create new contact and property files. They can only be linked to existing files.
Power Linked Users also have different access levels that you are able to control.
Property Access Level:
Linked Items Only- Only see the properties you have linked this user to
None- user cannot see any of the properties in your account
Full- This gives your Power linked user access to all Property Files
Allowed Property Tools:
All- gives access to all tools within a property file
**Hamerpoint Rehab Planner, Repair Estimator, and Deal Analyzer are for full access users only
None- no access to any tools within a property file
Allowed Property Tabs:
All- able to see all the different information tabs within a Property file
Basic- only able to view the Notes and Property tab
Allow Seller/Buyer/Other Access: Once you check the box by any of these selections your Power Linked User will be able to see All of those files. So if you check Sellers, your Power Linked user can see all Seller contacts
Allowed Info Tabs:
All- Power Linked User will be able to see all the different information tabs within a contact file
Basic- only able to view the Notes and Contact details tab
When Power Linked User is created they are emailed a link to confirm the invitation you sent to activate them as a user on your account. There are 2 statuses for a Power Linked User.
1. Pending- An email invitation has been sent but has not been accepted by the Power Linked User yet
2. Active- This Power Linked user is all set and you are now able to link this user to specific files.
*If you see 'REQUIRES REVIEW' next to the user, click the edit button to review their access level and then hit 'Save'. This is only for Pre-existing Power Linked Users on your account.
*Power Linked Users cannot create new contact and property files. They can only be linked to existing files.
To read how to Add/Delete/ Edit Power Linked Users click here